MENU

Elected Offices

Mayor Rex Smith
Contact Admin Department
Phone: 662-869-5431 x 1
662-255-3966
Email: mayor@saltilloms.org

ALDERMAN Donald Cullum
Phone: 662-523-0369
Email: dcullum@saltilloms.org

ALDERMAN Malcomb C. Driskill
Phone: 662-871-5039
Email: mdriskill@saltilloms.org

ALDERMAN Terry Glidewell
Phone: 662-790-3188
Email: tglidewell@saltilloms.org

ALDERMAN Copey Grantham
Phone: 662-871-4021
Email: cgrantham@saltilloms.org

ALDERMAN Craig Sanders
Phone: 662-397-1506
Email: csanders@saltilloms.org

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider